• .

BlackZilians Schedule

Jul 30, 2016 Salchow & Nakahara @WSOF 32

Promotion
: World Series of Fighting
Country
: USA
Place
: Everett, Washington
Location
: Xfinity Arena
Broadcaster
: NBCSN
Time
: 10.30 pm ET/ 7.30 pm PT
Tickets

Aug 5, 2016 JZ, Green & Barrett @TitanFC40

Promotion
: Titan Fighting Championship
Country
: USA
Place
: Coral Gables, Florida
Location
: BankUnited Center
Broadcaster
: UFC Fight Pass
Time
: n/a
Tickets

Aug 12, 2016 Soukhamthath @CES MMA 37

Promotion
: CES MMA
Country
: USA
Place
: Lincoln, R.I
Location
: Twin River Casino
Broadcaster
: AXS TV
Time
: 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PST
Tickets

Aug 20, 2016 Anthony Johnson @UFC 202

Promotion
: UFC
Country
: USA
Place
: Las Vegas, Nevada
Location
: T-Mobile Arena
Broadcaster
: PPV
Time
: n/a
Tickets

Sep 17, 2016 Johnson & Abel @UFC FN 94

Promotion
: UFC
Country
: USA
Place
: Hidalgo, Texas
Location
: State farm arena
Broadcaster
: FOX Sports
Time
: n/a
Tickets

Sep 23, 2016 Robin van Roosmalen @FFC 26

Promotion
: Final Fight Championship
Country
: Austria
Place
: Linz
Location
: Tips Arena
Broadcaster
: FFCPRO PPV
Time
: 20:00
Tickets

LATEST VIDEOS